Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marinda Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marinda Simpson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (210 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jayson Johnson

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5
"For my first time getting insurance as a teenager, they couldn’t of made it any easier and affordable for me. Great people with great service that I would recommend to everyone!"

Kris Waage

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kambrey was incredibly helpful in finding and putting together the best insurance package for my family. The best way to go was packaging home and auto. Great rates with two teenage drivers."

Katie Williams

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Spoke w Ben today on recommendation from a friend. He was so incredibly helpful! He got me multiple quotes so quickly and was so clear and up front about it all! The quotes he got me were much lower than the coverage I was getting from another company and included more benefits! 10/10 would recommend speaking to Ben for all your insurance needs!"

Anthony Roberts

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for a new auto policy after my current policy increased considerably without cause or reason (couldn’t even get a clear explanation as to why), and I came across this local State Farm agency. Sarah H facilitated my quote, was incredibly helpful and prompt with my inquiries, and ultimately saved me quite a bit of money annually (whilst increasing my coverage amounts from my previous insurer too)! Highly recommend this agency. A+ customer service experience with onboarding, and pure professionalism in all correspondence. I’m certain that I made the right decision and may I remind folks that there is still something to be said with human interaction rather than a fully web-based insurance provider. SHOP LOCAL and help a local business!"

Mady Arone

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kambrey Weaver Is amazing she is always willing to help us with any questions we have and is amazing at communicating with us to make sure we have everything updated when needed. Which is so helpful especially having a newborn this last year it’s been very hectic and the little things always seem to fall through the cracks! Thanks for all you’re help!"

Nicole Duffield

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kambrey and she was such a pleasure to work with. She was funny and didn't pressure me into anything. She even went through everything in depth (which no one ever has) I'm so happy with what we got and the price as well. Thank you!"

TaNette Marie

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Switching from nationwide to state farm was the best thing I have done in a long time. Not only were they able to get my rate lower, but Kambrey followed up after I got my policy and informed me about their life insurance policy. I was super busy with work at the time she called so she made it short and sweet and sent me and email covering the policy, about a month went by and I had forgot about it till she reached out again to remind me about the police. She was super nice and very patient with me and my crazy work schedule! I highly recommend!"

Udi Zeigerson

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agency is great! I've worked with Sarah and she was super efficient and helpful. Highly recommended"

Erick Godoy

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"I just got back with State Farm with Miranda a few months back. We had decided to look around for cheaper rate. Well, you get what you pay for. State Farm might not be the cheapest out there but they always have your back. When we had to submit a claim, they made the process easy. Even when I was rear ended, they still made sure I was ok and being taken care of. I definitely recommend Miranda Simpsons office."

Jaiton Phillips

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank y'all so much for helping me! And a big shout out to Chloe Patrick for taking the extra time to help me actually understand what I was getting, and making it the best plan for me!"

Christian Rathke

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Timely, personal, and always on top of questions!"

Derek S

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"First off, no insurance company deserves 4 stars merely because they are an insurance company. But the 4 stars goes to the representatives that work for this particular office. Every time I call, I get an answer or shortly after I get an answer to all questions. The representatives here will literally spend hours on the phone with you to get you the best rate they can possibly provide. Each rep at this office will go above and beyond and this is why I stay with Statefarm. I would strongly recommend this office for all your insurance needs, at least give them a call to see if they can get you the best rate possible."

Dhari Dull

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just signed up with statefarm for car Insurance! Maura so patient with me as I asked my trillion questions. I loved that she could answer all my questions without hesitation and gave me the reassurance that I would be fully protected with my new insurance. She made Switching to State Farm easy and stress free! Thank you,Maura!"

Leslie Davis

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben came through in a pinch, when no one else would. He treaded my case like it was his own, and was very quick and personable. I highly recommend him and his hard work at State Farm."

Christine Luzi

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"First of all, when I called an actual human person answered the phone! No automated message/menu! Kambrey was friendly, patient, easy to get on the phone and quick to respond to emails. She made my husband and I feel confident and we are very pleased to be working with her and her agency!"

Samantha Lietz

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office was with Lexi and she was great, she walked me through each step answering all my questions and explaining everything to me. Lexi made the switch to State Farm so easy and worth it!"

Kris Smith

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I call I get somebody on the phone immediately. None of the annoying menus and directories to sift through. No waiting for a call back from an automated system. Just fast and professional service."

Sue Culhane

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Dodge was so professional, courteous and helped me with my insurance need in just a few minutes. I have all my insurance in one place and Ben manages my account great. Thanks, Ben"

Carlos Martinez

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! I asked for an Auto insurance quota, and they called me immediately. I set up everything by phone in some minutes and got my car protected with a good deal. Also, I got renter insurance for my property. Kudos to Kambrey Weaver for the excellent service! Carlos Martinez"

Sarah Melby

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Ben Dodge at Marinda Simpson's office to get my policy set up and he was great! He's been extremely knowledgeable, kind and efficient in a process that can often be a little overwhelming. Would highly recommend working with him :)"

Kelly Boeddeker

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Lexi Stoltz with my Home and Auto insurance. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions regarding what coverage would be best for me."

mw2069061

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey and everyone at the office were flexible, patient and helpful throughout our whole experience. We have a busy family and they helped us find good coverage and answered all questions. Thanks so much!"

Cory Ellis

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick response and helpful information, they saved us 100 a month!"

April Hoyland

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars! I love working with Marinda and her team. Anytime I need to make a change or have a question it is addressed right away and always with understanding. I am so thankful I have such a great team to work with! Thank you all!"

anna gaier

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey was my State Farm advisor and she was so incredibly helpful! She really took the time to find me the best policy for me! Thank you kambrey"