Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joie Lin

Joie Lin

July 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joie Lin
"My family and I have recently had the pleasure of working with Leah Sloan to get our insurance set up in Colorado. Leah has been amazing from the start -- she's been friendly, kind, attentive, and patient, no matter the issue. She has addressed all our questions/concerns promptly and thoroughly (recently, I was stuck at the DMV and was missing proof of insurance to complete car registration. Within a few minutes of getting in touch of Leah, she immediately resolved the issue and sent me all the paperwork I needed, even though it was getting close to 5pm/closing time). I would recommend Leah to anyone looking to get their insurance situated. Working with her has been a 10/10 experience. Thanks so much Leah -- you have been a superstar!"
Profile photo of Chloe Penrod

Chloe Penrod

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Penrod
"Been a long time State Farm customer, just switched over to Miranda Simpson. I’ve had a great customer service experience - super helpful, fast, and communicative!"
Profile photo of Elissa Thompson

Elissa Thompson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elissa Thompson
"We really appreciated working with Kambrey in Marinda Simpson's State Farm Office. Kambrey took good care of us and walked us through all of the savings we would receive. I appreciate their thoroughness and finding policies that were similar to our previous ones and getting things taken care of so quickly for us. I would recommend working with them!"
Profile photo of jensenb78

jensenb78

June 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jensenb78
"Marinda Simpson State Farm has been so great to work with. Leah found some gaps in my previous insurance and pointed them out without coming across like she was upselling. Really appreciate their honesty and integrity. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deborah Kushihashi

Deborah Kushihashi

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kushihashi
"Sarah Black is professional, helpful, considerate, and kind. I have a challenging and difficult situation and she has been extremely helpful. She has been consistent in helping me find the best solution. I am grateful and I sincerely appreciate all her hard work and efforts to help me."
Profile photo of Savanna Griffis

Savanna Griffis

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savanna Griffis
"I have been working with Chloe and have had a fantastic experience! She takes her time to carefully explain coverage and make thoughtful recommendations"
Profile photo of Markus Gailitis

Markus Gailitis

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Markus Gailitis
"I enjoyed working with Chloe very much. She was patient, professional, and thorough the duration of my questioning. I definitely will recommend her services to my friends."
Profile photo of Abhiram Reddy

Abhiram Reddy

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhiram Reddy
"Really great service, it was lovely talking to Sarah, she was efficient and was straight to the point instead of tedious talks and price negotiation. Would definitely recommend them to a friend. Sarah helped me choose the perfect plan and was very good at following up with the process. They have really good prices and discounts, even for new drivers."
Profile photo of Judith Williamson

Judith Williamson

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judith Williamson
"I highly recommend Marina Simpson office! We had been with a different carrier whose prices went sky high. Her staff was so helpful especially Chloe who took so much time helping with us with all our insurance needs. They got us affordable rates and were so kind and helpful working through the process in a short time. Love this office!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"I was a State Farm customer years ago in Arizona and now that I am in Colorado, I am back to be in the family. As opposed to all the other insurance companies whose rates have increased dramatically, State Farm seems to put the customer first before the dollar. Marinda made the process seamless. I would encourage you all to give her a try!"
Profile photo of Stacy Garcia

Stacy Garcia

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Garcia
"Ben at Miranda Simpson office is the BEST! He always always always has the Best customer service and always willing to help. Thank you for always taking care of our insurance needs. It’s nice to be able to talk to the same person and build that relationship! Thank you Ben!"
Profile photo of Ron Bend

Ron Bend

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Bend
"Quick answers to my questions!"
Profile photo of Mac Gruber

Mac Gruber

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Gruber
"Got to chat with Sarah a few weeks back and she was amazing. Very personable and relatable which helped with relaying important information to me to help save me money!"
Profile photo of West LLC

West LLC

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by West LLC
"Sarah is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and helpful. Working with the entire team has been an absolute pleasure."
Profile photo of Lori Goins

Lori Goins

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Goins
"Very friendly and helpful. I walked in without an appointment and was immediately helped. Sarah helped me get the best rate possible for my car."
Profile photo of 001mogley

001mogley

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by 001mogley
"Chloe Patrick was Great to work with!!! She was very knowledgeable when answering all our questions, and went above and beyond for us to make sure we got the coverage we needed! Thank you Chloe Patrick!"
Profile photo of Trisha Wells

Trisha Wells

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trisha Wells
"This office always has great customer service. They are always friendly and ready to help. Adding our changing policies is fast and easy, and making a claim has never been a hassle."
Profile photo of Kalena Weimer

Kalena Weimer

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalena Weimer
"Sarah was so incredibly helpful. She make sure we got the best policy possible, and was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Red Grinch

Red Grinch

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Red Grinch
"Very polite and professional. Sarah helped me in the office and was very efficient and quick to help. She explained everything clear and got me the exact policy I was shopping for. Highly recommend the office of Marinda Simpson and State Farm"
Profile photo of Brynn Castle

Brynn Castle

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brynn Castle
"Chloe was extremely kind and helpful! She answered all of my questions and really helped walk me through the insurance process, which can be daunting. I felt very comfortable with her and trust that I’m in good hands with State Farm."
Profile photo of Lily Morey

Lily Morey

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lily Morey
"Kambrey was fantastic- she answered all of my questions and was very kind/helpful. I have full confidence in the package we created, thanks to her."
Profile photo of Nero LeGath

Nero LeGath

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nero LeGath
"5 stars for sure! Would highly recommend this office. She was so beyond kind and helpful. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Emma Horne

Emma Horne

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Horne
"It was really lovely to work with Kambrey. It was really easy to talk to Kambrey on the phone, she was very helpful and I realized I was under insured with my old insurance. She found ways to improve the quote given. So far I've been very happy and would recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Wendy Bardell

Wendy Bardell

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Bardell
"State Farm was easy to work with and helped me change my auto and renters insurance policies quickly. I recommend working with them. Sarah Black was always quick to respond to my questions and worked with my schedule."
Profile photo of Mydung Duong

Mydung Duong

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mydung Duong
"Chloe was extremely helpful in finding us the right home and auto insurance when we moved to Colorado."