Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marinda Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Marinda Simpson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (188 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Joshua Leopold

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"This may be the friendliest and most helpful insurance agent and office ever. Today, I had the pleasure of working with Ben. He solved my problem in about two minutes. Also, he was kind, understanding, professional, and very knowledgeable. That really helps in a stressful situation. Thank you!"

Ariel Coster

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey was absolutely amazing and helped me get the right plan for my new car! It was simple and to the point and very understandable! She was a very good experience 👏!!!!"

malynda Young

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never been happier with the help and dedication I have received since I switched to State Farm. Everyone in Marinda Simpson's office is very kind and helpful. With the exception of Chloe...Chloe is beyond words. She has spent so much time and energy making the horrible world of insurance pleasant, she spends time answering any questions and never makes you feel like a nuisance. Thank you so much for being honest and kind while helping my family feel safe and for making sure we have the coverages we need."

Jan Tanis

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chloe Patrick was an outstanding agent; working through my questions and providing advice on coverage."

Taylor Wanstreet

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was my first experience getting insurance on my own and Chloe was so patient and helpful! She answered all of my questions and explained so much to me that I didn’t know about certain coverage. I really appreciated all the time she spent making sure I understood everything and left me feeling incredibly confident with my new policies. Overall a very pleasant interaction, thank you!"

Kylie Ellis

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Setting up my new car and renter's insurance was super simple. Also the agent was very friendly and helpful. Thank you"

Cody Tennant

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience with Chloe Patrick! Very easy and helpful for me to pick a plan and learn about my options and settle on a plan for my families future that’s affordable! Thanks State Farm and thanks Chloe!!"

Lexi Miller

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! She Helped me lower my rate and up my coverages so I can drive with safety!"

Donald Webster

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Takes time to help you with your needs. Would recommend anyone to this agency"

Katherine Leinart

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm from another large company when I purchased a new car. I was offered competitive prices, and the rep at Marinada Simpson, Sarah, was very helpful. She made the process painless and stress free."

Hailey

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marinda and Sarah were so helpful in finding me the best insurance coverage for the best price! Switching to Statefarm was one of the easiest decisions I have ever made. If you’re thinking about switching or starting a new policy with them I would 10/10 recommend! Thank you Marinda and Sarah!"

Chase Bradshaw

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched to this State Farm from Allstate and I couldn't be more pleased with my experience. I called in and had signed up for my new policy in under 30 mins. Sarah helped me sign up and she was very helpful in answering all my questions and explaining how everything works. She was also very concerned I get the best price for my needs. Everyone I talked to at this office was very kind and friendly. I look forward to doing future business with this State Farm office."

Stephanie Lenger

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just to honorably mention the staff and let them know how much I appreciate their help. They are very quick to respond via email and/or personally talk via phone or in person in office depending on your preference. The staff truly care about helping what rates fit your lifestyle and what you're wanting coverage for and will alter what can be altered to help save you $ Personally, I would like to give a big shout out to Maura King for all her hard work and staying on top of things when I've asked for assistance"

Angela Mawle

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!"

Robert Richards

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely a five star experience. Like all of us we want the best coverage for the best price, but besides the cost I look for service! I found the Marinda Simpson Agency and Sarah to be friendly, responsive and knowledgeable. A great combination for any business. The rates for my needs were very competitive which allowed me to reduce my home and auto costs, making it worth the change. I can not guarantee great savings for everyone, but I would sure consider contacting them to look into your insurance needs."

Traci Godoy

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and on top of things. They took their time with me and always got back to me in a timely manner."

Yisselt Tuma

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Hammond Account Representative was helpful and friendly. Got my policies, both home and renters very quickly. Great rates!"

Tyler Thiel

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah Hammond, of Marinda's office, was extremely helpful in helping me build a car insurance package to meet my needs. Their price beat my old premium by a large amount."

Kendra Armknecht

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chloe is great to work with! She took time to explain coverage options, answer all my questions and made me feel at ease! I appreciated her kindness and clear communication."

Jeremy and Sarah Peters

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently purchased a home in Colorado and wanted to get several home and auto quotes from various insurance companies. Miranda and Sarah were quick to respond, had the best rates, and have always been there for us as we prepared to close on our new home. If you want great service and quick responses from an agent, I highly recommend Miranda and her team! They are the best!!!"

Mike Garrott

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Sarah Hammond has been great to work with. She has done a wonderful job finding us great rates, beyond what is quoted on the State Farm websites. Thanks again Sarah!"

tal vaadia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Katie Burris is great. What stood out the most to me about Katie is her work ethic, product knowledge, and customer service. She made my transition to state auto very easy and swiftly responded to all my demanding questions."

Robert Fell

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff about all insurance issues. Very professional and customer oriented."

Parker Spaulding

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marinda and the team are some of the most helpful niceness people I have had the pleasure to work with. Not only are the very personable but they will make sure you also get as much saving as possible. If you are in the fort collins area I highly recommend. Their actions created a Life long client."

Gary Williams

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently did an insurance checkup and decided to change companies from Nationwide to State Farm. Sarah Hammond was very helpful in helping me to compare coverages and find the right products for our needs. She was prompt with her responses, very personable, and made the entire process complete painless. Great experience!"