Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mydung Duong

Mydung Duong

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mydung Duong
"Chloe was extremely helpful in finding us the right home and auto insurance when we moved to Colorado."
Profile photo of Jeremy Gregory

Jeremy Gregory

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Gregory
"Marinda, Chloe and the team at State Farm have been amazing! They are personable, very friendly and they are on it! They go out of their way to make sure all is taken care of and have been so quick in returning calls and getting all of my questions answered. I feel protected and advocated for with this amazing team."
Profile photo of Karen Holloway

Karen Holloway

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Holloway
"Chloe Patrick was friendly & efficient. She compared our current insurance policies from a different company and found us increased coverage for less cost. We are very grateful."
Profile photo of Caitlin Holloway

Caitlin Holloway

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Holloway
"Chloe was very helpful! Thank you so much :)"
Profile photo of Jordan Wagner

Jordan Wagner

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wagner
"Kambrey was extremely helpful in getting a new policy. She was friendly, fast, and knowledgable. Very happy to have switched over to State Farm."
Profile photo of Elsa Martin

Elsa Martin

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elsa Martin
"I needed an auto policy quite quickly to be able to pick up my new car about an hour later. I had an amazing experience with Sarah! She explained clearly everything to me, she made sure the quote reflected my needs! A very good overall experience ! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Shawn Garrett

Shawn Garrett

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Garrett
"Excellent agency. Professional and efficient. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Camille CADA5687

Camille CADA5687

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille CADA5687
"Amber has been so kind, and has made my moving process so much more simple. She communicates well, is really on top of her GAME!"
Profile photo of Brooke Burditt

Brooke Burditt

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Burditt
"State Farm is always so helpful when it comes to renters insurance. They make the process easy and stress free. Thank you, State Farm team!"
Profile photo of Rena Russell

Rena Russell

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rena Russell
"Live outside of Fort Collins and needed insurance for a rental property, sent out requests to several agents. Marinda Simpson responded promptly, gave detailed info in her quote and was quick to customize what we needed. By far most responsive of the agents we contacted, so of course we chose State Farm for our insurance needs. Truely a pleasure to do business with. Also shout out for the office in general, when I contacted them and Marinda was not available, someone else filled in seamlessly to help."
Profile photo of Skyora Beaumont (Sky)

Skyora Beaumont (Sky)

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skyora Beaumont (Sky)
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Chloe, an insurance agent at State Farm, and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the service provided. From the moment I reached out, Chloe was incredibly prompt and efficient, managing to secure my insurance entirely over the phone. Chloe demonstrated a deep understanding of the various policies available, ensuring that all my questions were thoroughly answered with patience and clarity. Her expertise shone through as she guided me to the best policy option, balancing both coverage and cost effectively. Most importantly, Chloe took the time to understand my specific needs, and her recommendation for the right insurance package was spot on. It’s rare to encounter such dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, I highly recommend Chloe to anyone looking for a knowledgeable and efficient insurance agent at State Farm. Her professionalism and ability to deliver the best policy at the best price are truly commendable."
Profile photo of Rowan Bolduc

Rowan Bolduc

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rowan Bolduc
"Kambrey Weaver is an excellent person to work with - She explains differing coverages concisely and effectively, she has great communication, and she understands the industry. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of sonda dodds

sonda dodds

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonda dodds
"I cannot express enough gratitude to Kambrey, after weeks of shopping for homeowners insurance she was able to lock me in with a awesome rate and more coverage!! Who does that?! I ended up bundling both my homeowners and car insurance because I feel that if there is any reason I might need to use my insurance I am covered and I trust she will take care of me every step of the way. Thank you so much Kambrey your the best"
Profile photo of matthew waller

matthew waller

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew waller
"Chloe was very helpful getting me set up with a policy quickly and modifying it to fit my needs!"
Profile photo of Oxford Atticus

Oxford Atticus

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oxford Atticus
"I was dissatisfied with the communication from my former insurance carrier. For example, I received an email informing me an automatic payment would be due in approximately two weeks; however, I received the email two weeks after the due date had passed and the payment had been made. After reading many positive reviews of the Simpson Agency, I stopped by and met with Sarah Black to discuss insuring a townhome and auto. Sarah reviewed the policies I had with the former agency and quoted prices for coverage that was the same, or slightly higher for one part of the townhome coverage, as what I had previously. The townhome cost saw a slight increase, but there was a significant savings on the auto insurance. Sarah was knowledgeable and patiently answered my many questions. All in all, the experience has been very positive."
Profile photo of Michelle Kreuzer

Michelle Kreuzer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Kreuzer
"Thank you Amber for getting my insurance cards out as fast as you did as well as getting my new car insured right away . Your the best Amber ."
Profile photo of christopher pirog

christopher pirog

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by christopher pirog
"After Progressive committed felony theft and stole my girlfriends money without honoring the terms of her policy, we were left with unpaid bills, a car in need of repair costing thousands of dollars and a massive ball of stress. We obviously needed to fire Progressive "Insurance" and regain a peace of mind. Enter State Farm Insurance Agent Sarah Black! I am so happy I walked into Marinda Simpsons office and sat down with Sarah. She listened to my tale of woe with sympathy and was able to offer solutions to our situation. Sarah promptly and professionally worked up an offer to switch and bundle policies for TWO cars, renters insurance, and all of my girlfriends valuable jewelry. I was tempted to not believe how much money we would save by switching those policies from Progressive, but her honesty and straightforwardness proved it was no fantasy. We saved a TON of money and received that oh-so-valuable peace of mind that comes with knowing that GOOD PEOPLE have got our back! Do yourself a favor and talk to the fine folks at Marinda Simpsons office first for all your insurance needs, you'll be happy you did!"
Profile photo of Cole Wise

Cole Wise

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Wise
"I worked with Chloe Patrick moving my policy over from my hometown and she was incredible to work with. She was able to find opportunities for savings and examined my policy to find gaps in coverage and suggest changes according to best practices. She is responsive, dedicated, and supremely professional in her communications. Really happy with my move over to this office. Thank you, Chloe!"
Profile photo of Bill Slayton

Bill Slayton

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Slayton
"I just got much-needed help from the State Farm/ Marinda Simpson office on Lemay, particularly agent Chloe Patrick, in a way I hadn't anticipated. It involved not insurance, but my last will and testament, which I'd created and printed this morning for a fee from a company online. All I needed was the stamped approval of a notary public, so I made an appointment at my bank with a notary. Yet when I got there, he explained that my bank has stopped allowing its employees to notarize wills. He suggested I try a nearby UPS store, but the notary there said he had no experience with wills and was uncomfortable dealing with mine; he said I should talk to a lawyer, yet I'd gone online to avoid attorney fees. As I left, now out of any clear options, I saw the Marina Simpson State Farm sign, and being a customer I walked in without any advance notice. To my great good luck, the lady at the first desk kindly referred me to notary Chloe Patrick, who dropped what she was doing to walk me through the 14-page document, and then, after asking the first lady to act as a second witness, signed her name in all the right places and stamped the document, instantly making it legal. To top off her generosity, only at that point did she mention that under these ypes of circumstances she can't accept the standard notary fee. So she was essentially donating her time and services to someone whose only connection to her was my being a State Farm customer. This left me with this Google Review as my only way of showing appreciation to State Farm for being there, as their slogan goes, like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of David Ramsay

David Ramsay

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Ramsay
"Marinda Simpson and her Staff are the best SF agents we have ever had. Thought they stopped making them this good."
Profile photo of Reddan Green

Reddan Green

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reddan Green
"If you want the best rates and service look no further. You have found your rep. She is so helpful and quick to respond to any of your needs."
Profile photo of Jenna Lynner

Jenna Lynner

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Lynner
"Kambrey was very helpful and polite. She walked me through the best possible options and I'm very happy with my auto and renters insurance. The price is very reasonable compared to other insurance companies"
Profile photo of Megan Nash

Megan Nash

March 26, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Megan Nash
"The team of agents at this location are not clear, do not communicate well, and are shady in their business dealings. My experience with this agency has given me the worst impression of State Farm. We cancelled our renters insurance in October 2023. They continued to bill us until December 2023. We contacted them to say this is a mistake and asked them to stop. They credited us only a month for their billing mistake. They've done this both on renters insurance and car insurance where they make a mistake and expect the customer to cover the additional cost. If the world was just, State Farm would close this location and their team would be put through rigorous training again."
Profile photo of Patsy Tompkins

Patsy Tompkins

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Tompkins
"Chole has been excellent to work with! Very thorough in explaining all the information in each account!! Very pleasant and professional!"
Profile photo of Jacob Hauzen

Jacob Hauzen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Hauzen
"Chloe helped us and was able to get us better insurance for less than what we were paying. She helped guide us through the process to make sure we understood everything."