Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Marinda Simpson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Marinda Simpson

4.8 out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Larry Duarte

Larry Duarte

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office. I have been with them for years and they always respond quickly with correct information. You will be happy with their service."
Profile photo of Ericca Hirt

Ericca Hirt

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed homeowners insurance ASAP! Ben Dodge was so extremely helpful and kind. He explained everything clearly and was patient with all of my questions. The process was simple and quick. Ben is the best!"
Profile photo of Maddy Losby

Maddy Losby

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am in the middle of a move and my previous State Farm agent recommended this office. Ben was super great in helping me switch my renter's and auto insurance! He was patient with me and answered all of my questions. He also was so helpful by explaining my coverage and describing what to expect about coverage in Fort Collins. I absolutely trust that this office ensures that I am getting the best coverage for me at the best price. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Elyse Prescott

Elyse Prescott

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Benjamin Dodge regarding car insurance. He was extremely helpful, patient, and thorough in answering all of my questions. I left with a better understanding of my current coverage and future expectations. I was so grateful for his expertise and willingness to explain everything in customer-friendly terminology."
Profile photo of Chanel Marin

Chanel Marin

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey and team went above a beyond to help with setting up a new policy for my daughter. Their response time was fast. Thank for you making this an easy transaction!"
Profile photo of Christina Patterson

Christina Patterson

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey was able to get me a fantastic price with excellent coverage for all of my insurance needs. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mike Bouck

Mike Bouck

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey was very helpful throughout the process"
Profile photo of Ian Anderson

Ian Anderson

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kambrey reached out to say congratulations(IYKYK) which really made my day when she called. She also went out of her way to help me ensure we were getting the absolute best deal for our auto and home policy. Seriously cannot thank her enough for all she did! All while making it so seemless and easy on me, definitely will recommend her to many more of my friends in the future!"
Profile photo of cjsttsjc

cjsttsjc

March 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but professional, friendly, and quick to answer any questions as well as return calls promptly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Victoria Eliason

Victoria Eliason

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, though only so far now as setting up insurance. I hope I never have to use it! Reasonable pricing and great deals when you bundle."
Profile photo of Danielle Kensington

Danielle Kensington

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Benjamin Dodge to help get items for my business insured through State Farm. He was so helpful and provided great service! Very quickly responded to my questions/inquiries and helped to get me the best rate. This is the second time that I've worked with him and has helped me out tremendously. I would recommend his service!"
Profile photo of Brooks Hoffman

Brooks Hoffman

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The overall experience was great. Best price and great service. The simplicity of the process was exactly what we needed."
Profile photo of Julia Henderson

Julia Henderson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My account representative, Kambrey, has been wonderful. She is on top of everything and assists with my insurance needs in a timely fashion. I appreciate how easy it has been to obtain insurance, make adjustments to my policy, and file claims. I would highly recommend StateFarm to others"
Profile photo of Randy Wheeler

Randy Wheeler

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chloe did a fantastic job working on a very tight schedule to get our homeowners and auto insurance policies in place so we could close on our home loan. Thanks Chloe!"
Profile photo of Deana Munoz

Deana Munoz

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My friend recommended Marinda and her team and I'm SO happy they did! I sound like a commercial, but I can't believe how much I'm saving by switching to State Farm. Kambrey is responsive, kind, and very easy to work with. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of cathy agnew

cathy agnew

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a State Farm customer for close to 45 years. Moving to Colorado and buying new vehicle to navigate the snow was of a great concern to me and getting the proper coverage was so easy with the help of this agent. Cambry got me where I needed to be. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of Matthew Hubbard

Matthew Hubbard

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been very pleased with how they've supported me and my family with auto insurance and renters insurance. They always get back to me quickly."
Profile photo of Lisa Espinoza

Lisa Espinoza

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marinda was so helpful and so responsive. I’m so glad we made the switch to StateFarm."
Profile photo of austin roberts

austin roberts

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very pleased with my experience working with Kambrey at this location. She did a great job answering my questions and helping me.save money and get into the best policy for me. Highly recommend her."
Profile photo of chris hardesty

chris hardesty

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Miranda simpson state farm has taken good care of me over the last 5 years or so!! Great coverage and a reasonable price. Never had to fight or argue iv always been taken care of. Chloe Patrick is always a pleasure to work with she is knowledgeable and responsive. Highly recommend doing business with miranda simpson statefarm."
Profile photo of Alison Good

Alison Good

October 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kambrey Scott was very accommodating! Super easy to work with and a very personal experience. Everything was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Cherry Girl

Cherry Girl

October 3, 2021

1  out of  5
"Never got an email giving me names of SF agencies I requested for where I am moving. Alot of incompetent employees in Fort Collins!! Fire them ALL!"
Profile photo of Clint norris

Clint norris

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kambrey was awesome to work with and she went above and beyond good service and figured out how to save us a considerable amount of money. I can’t say enough praises about her. I highly recommend this office for your Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Havah Cuckler

Havah Cuckler

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently just switched over to State Farm and it was the easiest thing I’ve ever done. The account representative was so great and got back to me with a quote the same day as well as helped my set up my policy. Would highly recommend the switch!"
Profile photo of Kate Simota

Kate Simota

September 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agency! I’ve been with them for 7 years and couldn’t ask for a more helpful team!"