Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pat Herrmann

Pat Herrmann

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Herrmann
"Kambrey was great to work with. I'm so glad I requested the quote for our auto insurance. We've also switched to State Farm for homeowners insurance. They're saving me money!!"
Profile photo of Robert Ganem

Robert Ganem

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ganem
"Chloe Patrick helped me obtain property insurance, and the experience could not have been any better. Not only was she able to obtain the lowest premium, but She was knowledgeable, courteous, and prompt. I will definitely use her for my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dan Roth

Dan Roth

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Roth
"In the process of moving our accounts from another agent (moving states), and working with this agent and team has been great. Very responsive to our needs and questions. Kambrey has been awesome!"
Profile photo of Natasha Shabalin

Natasha Shabalin

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Shabalin
"Fabulous experience with this office. I got a great quote with really excellent and timely communication. Looking forward to having my insurance through State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jessyka Roark

Jessyka Roark

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessyka Roark
"Sarah Black was wonderful to work with. She helped me compare my previous auto and home policies fairly so I had an apples to apples comparison before saving me loads of money by switching to State Farm. Thanks Sarah and Marinda!"
Profile photo of Mike Jesse

Mike Jesse

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Jesse
"Lexi did an amazing job of helping me add a vehicle and my 18 year old son to my existing policy. She found discounts that were available to me that I was not aware of. Also, she was very prompt and courteous."
Profile photo of Joe

Joe

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe
"The experience I had with Sarah was AWESOME. She was very knowledgeable and quick to answer all my questions. Thank You ,State Farm."
Profile photo of Rick Ramus

Rick Ramus

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ramus
"This was the second State Farm I contacted for a quote - what a difference. Kambrey was extremely prompt and thorough in providing a quote and starting my policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Monica Herr

Monica Herr

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Herr
"Thanks to Ben and everyone in Marinda Simpson's office I've been able to navigate some tricky situations with my personal and business insurance. They've not only helped me understand loads of legal jargon, but also gone out of their way to make sure I am only paying for what I need. Will be a client for life!"
Profile photo of Lilie Chiong

Lilie Chiong

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilie Chiong
"Remarkably swift and smooth transaction!"
Profile photo of Faith Biser

Faith Biser

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faith Biser
"This office and Kambrey have been amazing to work with! They answer questions and never make you feel stupid for asking them. They have helped me so much. I just changed to them and am so glad I did!"
Profile photo of Caren Cisneroz

Caren Cisneroz

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caren Cisneroz
"Sarah was great to work with, she saved a quite a bit of money on my house and car"
Profile photo of Joshua Mendel

Joshua Mendel

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Mendel
"This state farm office was magnificent! They were extremely helpful answering all our questions, very timely in responses, and helped us find a cheaper policy than we previously had. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Brakefield

Katie Brakefield

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Brakefield
"Great experience 👍. As an introvert, it was especially wonderful that we took care of most of the process through email and text! Super friendly and kind."
Profile photo of Kerry Jackson

Kerry Jackson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Jackson
"Chloe at State Farm is knowledgeable and thorough, very personable and prompt to respond to all my insurance needs. Also, With State Farm, there’s no extra charges for monthly payments and windshield replacement won’t file a claim with the vehicle policy - meaning no rate increase. This wasn’t offered with my previous insurance company that rhymes with aggressive 😬.."
Profile photo of Rachel Mullaney

Rachel Mullaney

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Mullaney
"The team here is wonderful, friendly and warm. Chloe has been amazing in helping fit our insurance to our life and is willing to take the time to answer all our questions. Chloe is consistent with communication and follows through on tasks efficiently. Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Winterhawk Electric

Winterhawk Electric

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Winterhawk Electric
"I worked with Kambrey for our personal insurance, but have also worked with Marinda in the past. Kambrey worked really hard to make sure that we had both good coverage and saved us a lot of money on our car insurance. Our homeowners was just a slight bit higher but we now have way better coverage. Kambrey was also great about explaining the coverages which was so helpful. I would highly recommend them for home and auto coverage."
Profile photo of Sam S

Sam S

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam S
"Very helpful and fast"
Profile photo of Korie Larson

Korie Larson

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Korie Larson
"Kambrey was very professional, helpful, and nice! It was easy to call and get signed up!"
Profile photo of James Reynolds

James Reynolds

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Reynolds
"Kambrey weaver is a great agent to work with. I decided to shop home and auto insurance to see if there was any money to be saved and there was!!! Kambrey was very professional and nice as she helped with my new quote making sure that she was getting me the same or better coverage than I had. She was able to get almost 100,000 dollars more coverage for my home at half the cost. With the auto insurance she got better deductibles at less than half the cost and a million dollar umbrella policy witch gives me better coverage. Chrissy and I are very grateful for the work that she did for us. we are now paying more than five hundred dollars less a month and with all the other rising costs that is a huge help for us!!! We love that we have a local agent that we can walk in and see in person!!! Thank you Kambrey and the State Farm team"
Profile photo of Christopher Gillis

Christopher Gillis

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gillis
"Chloe is the agent who specifically helped me get a quote for home and auto. She was very professional, timely, and detailed....answered all my questions, sometimes more than once. :)"
Profile photo of Tyler Moore

Tyler Moore

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Moore
"Chloe Patrick was efficient, courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Bailey Anderson

Bailey Anderson

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Anderson
"Kambrey was super helpful and got me the lowest auto rate of any other company I tried! She was working with me last office hours to make sure I could be driving insured by that night! Awesome experience and I would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Total Baseball

Total Baseball

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Total Baseball
"We have been State Farm customers for nearly 30 years...we moved to Colorado about 3 years ago and transferred our accounts to Marinda Simpson's office....We have not had anything less than 5 star service the entire time. The people in the office go above and beyond job descriptions to help you and will always follow up to ensure completion. I highly recommend their office for all your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Cindy Brown

Cindy Brown

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Brown
"Sarah Black gave me a quote for my insurance which wound up saving me almost $2000 a year, she made switching insurance companies smooth and easy. Thank you. I highly recommend Sarah she is the best!"